Chapeltown Amateur Swimming Club

Established 1961
Affiliated to ASA, NERASA, YSA, S&D ASA, RLSS

 Volunteers required for a General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) officer. Please contact Louise Page for further details.

Christmas Party Tuesday 18th December 6 - 9pm Barnsley Metrodome...Presentation Night 19th January 2019...see Social tab under Events...

2018 Club Championships Sunday 25th November (2pm warm-up), Novice Gala and Long Plunge Monday 26th November, Jubilee Cups Thursday 29th November

Interhouse Galas 2018

Monday 22nd January    Assessments Development 1 and 2

Thursday 25th January   Development 2, Silver and Gold

Monday 29th January     Development 1, Junior and Bronze

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd February    Progression nights

Thursday 5th April      Assessments Development 1 and 2

Monday 9th April        Development 1, Junior and Bronze

Thursday 12th April    Development 2, Silver and Gold

Wednesday 11th and Friday 13th April   Progression nights

Monday 18th June     Assessments Development 1 and 2

Thursday 21st June    Development 2, Silver and Gold

Monday 25th June     Development 1, Junior and Bronze

Thursday 28th and Friday 29th June    Progression nights

Thursday 4th October  Assessments Development 1 and 2

Monday 8th October    Development 1, Junior and Bronze

Thursday 11th October   Development 2, Silver and Gold

Friday 12th October      Progression night

Training as normal for Junior, Bronze, Silver and Gold during Assessments.

Training as normal for all Squads during Progression nights