Chapeltown Amateur Swimming Club

Established 1961
Affiliated to ASA, NERASA, YSA, S&D ASA, RLSS

 ....Summer Party 15th July 1 - 6pm Ecclesfield Civil Sports Club, Green Lane, S35 9WY...Summer break, no training, 6th to 19th August inclusive....Nominal date for Presentation Night 19th January 2019... 2018 BML dates and 2018 interhouse gala dates now on website under events. Next BML Saturday 14th July Dearne Valley.....New page for meetings under events....

Volunteers required for a General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) officer and Internal Gala Coordinator (Chapeltown home BML, Interhouse and Club championships). Please contact Louise Page for further details.

Interhouse Galas 2018

Monday 22nd January    Assessments Development 1 and 2

Thursday 25th January   Development 2, Silver and Gold

Monday 29th January     Development 1, Junior and Bronze

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd February    Progression nights

Thursday 5th April      Assessments Development 1 and 2

Monday 9th April        Development 1, Junior and Bronze

Thursday 12th April    Development 2, Silver and Gold

Wednesday 11th and Friday 13th April   Progression nights

Monday 18th June     Assessments Development 1 and 2

Thursday 21st June    Development 2, Silver and Gold

Monday 25th June     Development 1, Junior and Bronze

Thursday 28th and Friday 29th June    Progression nights

Thursday 4th October  Assessments Development 1 and 2

Monday 8th October    Development 1, Junior and Bronze

Thursday 11th October   Development 2, Silver and Gold

Friday 12th October      Progression night

Training as normal for Junior, Bronze, Silver and Gold during Assessments.

Training as normal for all Squads during Progression nights