Chapeltown Amateur Swimming Club

Established 1961
Affiliated to ASA, NERASA, YSA, S&D ASA, RLSS

 Volunteers required for a General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) officer. Please contact Louise Page for further details.

Christmas Party Tuesday 18th December 6 - 9pm Barnsley Metrodome...Presentation Night 19th January 2019...see Social tab under Events...

2018 Club Championships Sunday 25th November (2pm warm-up), Novice Gala and Long Plunge Monday 26th November, Jubilee Cups Thursday 29th November

Meetings
 

Parents Meetings:

Monday 23rd July

Thursday 25th October

Coaches Meetings:

Monday 18th June 6.30pm

Thursday 27th September 6.30pm

Monday 17th December 6.30pm

Swimmers Meetings:

Monday 20th August 6.45-7.15pm

Thursday 22nd November 6.45-7.15pm